Independent Hotel Show Awards deadline extended

Independent Hotel Show Awards deadline extended

[Credit: Independent Hotel Show]

UK: The deadline for the Independent Hotel Show Awards, including The Independent Hotelier Award and The GM of the Future Award, has been extended to Friday 25 June.

The awards are free to enter and the winners will be announced during a ceremony on 4 October at the Independent Hotel Show, taking place at Olympia London. 

This year’s panel of judges includes Brenda Collin, EVP of Europe for Preferred Hotels & Resorts, Peter Hancock, chief executive of Pride of Britain Hotels, David Morgan-Hewitt, Chairman at The Master Innholders and managing director at The Goring, and Fiona Duncan, travel writer at Sunday Telegraph, plus more.

The Independent Hotelier Award recognises an “excellent independent hotelier with a reputation for pushing boundaries and creating exceptional guest experiences”. Nominate here.

The GM of the Future Award, in partnership with The Master Innholders, recognises a “rising star in the hotel industry, someone who consistently goes the extra mile and has a commitment to inspiring others”. Nominate here.

Further information about the Independent Hotel Shows Awards can be found here. 

Be in the know.

Subscribe to our newsletter »